Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for xAquamarine (Accepted)

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Application for xAquamarine (Accepted) Empty Application for xAquamarine (Accepted)

Post by AquaBunny Mon Jul 07, 2014 12:58 am

Main Character

In-game name: xAquamarine

Job: Dual Blade

Level: 147

Do you have experience with bossing: I've been bossing with Alex (NatsuNoAme) which includes CWKPQ, targ/scar, czak/zak, RA etc.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: I'm currently studying Art and Design at college but i've finished this summer so no more coursework Very Happy. During my free time i end up reading manga, listening to music and of course Shopping <3.

MapleStory History

How long have you been playing? 3 years ago roughly ~

List of all of the character names you have used in EMS: MrsLazyy,
xAquamarine, xWinterSnow, xSnowyCin, xYuie, xAzore and some other storage mules
List of all of the previous guild(s) you have been in: Sincerely

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)? I quit with Alex due to hacks and dupe around the start of BB

Game Activity

On average, how many days do you play per week? Everyday

On average, how many hours do you play per day? Varies between 1-4 Depends if im grinding with Alex or bossing and if im busy :/

How do you spend your time in MapleStory?
Bossing, Raiding FM to try and earn money, Doing quests
How do you gain mesos?
Selling Perm NX and old equips or equips i find that are worth money

About the Guild

Have you read and understood the Guild Rules ? I've read them and understood them Smile

Why do you want to join us? I wanted to join a guild after we came back from quitting but Alex was being picky and said he wanted to find one for us and he found Bonded and asked me, i've seen quite a few members of Bonded and they're really nice people so i wanted to join this one.