Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Read is yes (Accepted)

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Read is yes (Accepted) Empty Read is yes (Accepted)

Post by ProIly Tue Jul 08, 2014 7:30 pm

Main Character

In-game name: ProIly

Job: Paladin

Level: 10

Do you have experience with bossing: Yes, i did zak/czak, ht/cht, PB, RA and i tried CRA (Pierre and Queen)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: Well i graduated from school (thankgod) and currently looking for a job, which means i have alot of free time to do what i want. One of those things are gaming. Played alot of games but for some weird reason i always come back to Maplestory, so here i am Very Happy.

MapleStory History

How long have you been playing? I played since GMS Beta. When EMS was in beta i started playing EMS for 2 years. I came back a few times but didnt really play. Now i started since 3 months again.

List of all of the character names you have used in EMS: Rizzler (130 Hermit) Rydazz (120 DK) inflexz (200 NL) ProlIy (100 KOC) ProIly (10 Warrior)

List of all of the previous guild(s) you have been in: Smexyjunks, Labyrinth

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)? Smexyjunks died. The people in Labyrinth are to mature and serious for me.

Game Activity

On average, how many days do you play per week? 5

On average, how many hours do you play per day? 8

How do you spend your time in MapleStory? Grinding, Chilling, Merching

How do you gain mesos? Merching

About the Guild

Have you read and understood the Guild Rules ? Yes sir

Why do you want to join us? I already know a few people in the guild.

Are there any persons you know in our guild? Lauren, Fru, Suz, Laura, Spuds, Eve

Why should we invite you into the guild? I am always willing to help people out, i like to talk with people and im awesome.