Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jesse's application (Accepted)

Go down

Jesse's application (Accepted) Empty Jesse's application (Accepted)

Post by Jesseprkl Sun Nov 16, 2014 11:52 pm

Main Character

In-game name: Mentaali

Job: Marksman

Level: 166

Do you have experience with bossing: I've been doing alot of bosses with my friends. However I never have done CRA yet but I'm really interested to join bossruns. I've done bosses magnus, czak, cht etc. I actually made my marksman to do bosses. Level is pretty low now but that's because I created the character two days ago. Probably leveling tomorrow to 175+.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: Hello everybody! So something about me? Well, I am a 19 years old guy from Northem Europe, Finland. I am a student, doing my abiturient year in sixth form. I'll graduate in few months. I'm applying to study as a business administration.
 I live alone at the moment. Moved in my very first own aparment in the last spring. Going to move together with my girlfriend in couple of months tough. We've been together for three years now.
 I enjoy playing games especially as you can expect, Maplestory has been my favourite game since I was 10 years old little man. My second passion are dogs. In the future I will probably have my house full of little pugs. Very Happy

MapleStory History