Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exxplicts Application

Go down

Exxplicts Application Empty Exxplicts Application

Post by Exxplicit Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:37 pm

Hi Everyone

Main Character

In-game name: Exxplicit

Job: Phantom

Level: 189

Do you have experience with bossing: Yes i do

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: I am a Surf coach and run my own surf school where i teach kids how to surf (yes i am still a Maple FREAK)if im not working im surfing or playing maple, i live on the beach and live for the beach i have several tattoos ALL related to the beach haha, i love nature and its beauty (even though  7 hours of my day is behind the screen on maple xD)I consider myself to be funny yeah i know everyone says that , im very outgoing and i try to live up to my own expectations. got 2 brothers of which i WISH they would play maple with me haha as im probably the only south african that plays .I drink on weekends and i do smoke cigerattes , i enjoy going out and partying every so often until the next morning that is !! leme stop Blabbing xD

MapleStory History

How long have you been playing? 6 years ( started in GMS for 2 years then Ems quit a few times but im back and ready to stay)

List of all of the character names you have used in EMS: Exxplicit,Necroic,xCereal,DeePhunk

List of all of the previous guild(s) you have been in:Dalmasca,RedLounge( these are my most recent , Shuriken,Avos( from like 3 years ago)

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)?
I Left redlounge because what happened was (long story short) i gave him 1b of an item when i needed mesos the most and when i need ALIL help he ignored me.