Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Miss you Bonded ;_; ~Tuomo (Accepted)

Go down

Miss you Bonded ;_; ~Tuomo (Accepted) Empty Miss you Bonded ;_; ~Tuomo (Accepted)

Post by Unsolvable Fri Dec 19, 2014 6:29 pm

Main Character

In-game name: Unsolvable. (I don't play zero since i lag as fk. need better computer or somehow fix lag)

Job: Eunwol :3

Level: 160 but gettin 200+ asap

Do you have experience with bossing: Pretty much everything but endgame bosses like cra

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: My name is Tuomo ann I'm 16 years old. i've been playing maple for 4 years now. I studying to be Electrician. In free time i play guitar and also i do Gym. I have a pet turtle Called Anna eventho he's a boy Very Happy. I listen to music Literally all the time.

MapleStory History

How long have you been playing?  Since end of 2010, 4 years

List of all of the character names you have used in EMS: copy from old application, cause nothing has changed much. PaliToad, IntoTheLight, Neversure, ComingDown, Mulfur, WickedWays, InfamousToad, ItsMevan, Menave, Abdirahman, Karhuvain and now Unsolvable. I have all link skills but the rest of them are on mules i'm never playing again

List of all of the previous guild(s) you have been in: Moment

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)? Moment died, cause the leader quitted

Game Activity

On average, how many days do you play per week? 6-7

On average, how many hours do you play per day? 1- it really depends how busy i am.

How do you spend your time in MapleStory? I grind. Do Bosses. Roam FM. Do Party quests and have fun with other maplers

How do you gain mesos? I don't mainly gain mesos, but i get my mesos from Events and by selling nx or old gear of mine.

About the Guild

Have you read and understood the Guild Rules? YUSH