Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

APP: HONGFIRE

Go down

APP: HONGFIRE Empty APP: HONGFIRE

Post by hong Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:26 am

Name: Mia
Interests: Fashion, karaoke, traveling, maplestory, collecting stamps (durr)
About ME: I am a Singaporean business student, I have been studying for two years in London and recently moved to finish my studies in Trondheim Norway. I come from a large family of four siblings, all eager to overdo the other, so my persistence has followed me here to MapleStory.

About my character
IGN: HONGFIRE
Job: Kanna
Level: 210

Other character I play
HongPriest
Level: 35
CLERIC

Previous guilds: None

People I know in the guild:
GreatFinland, Trygve/gte224, Jeremy (Requiescant)

Why I want to join Bonded:
Well there's no particular reason that drives me towards Bonded in particular. I have been guildless until I hit 210 and decided I would try to apply for a driven guild to broaden my acquaintances and to participate more in bosses, grinds and meet new people. Also the ones I have met in Bonded was decent enough to further broaden my interest.

What could I contribute to this guild?
I am a dedicated player, I grind approximately 8 hours a day and as far as MapleStory goes I am driven solely by reaching as high as I possibly can before having to go home to Singapore.
This will give you a solid member that you can count on to be online, bind for your Magnus, a late night grinding partner, or just someone to talk to.
I am extremely random, I talk about just anything, and I have never crossed anyone the wrong way, I do my best to help anyone I meet with unselfish intentions.

How I make money:
Selling NX and cheap Kishin to my buddy list.

My views on hacks (as I know this is important)